Explore credible, vetted news sources from across Australia to stay informed on events, people and issues related to business, government, economy, sports, culture, and more. Features a variety of local, regional, and national news and information, including The Age, Herald Sun & Australian Financial Review. Also available remotely 24/7 on any device.
National Theatre Collection: Drawing on 10 years of NT Live broadcasts, alongside high-quality archive recordings never previously seen outside of the NT’s Archive, the National Theatre Collection is now complete and contains 30 filmed performances.
Echo Online has two main sections: The Issue Outlines section and the Newspaper Index section. Echo Online’s Issue Outlines section looks at contemporary media issues and isolates the various arguments - for and against.
Gale in Context: High School provides current and credible information on a range of topics and in a variety of digital formats such as articles from encyclopedias, newspapers, magazines, videos & podcasts.
This series explores the scientific principles behind some of the most popular team and individual sports. Covers origins, history and changes, the biomechanics and physiology of playing, related health and medical concerns, and the causes and treatment of sports-related injuries.
Issues in Society is an Australian series of eBooks that target a specific social issue. Each eBook includes news, facts, opinions, and statistics. The sources include newspaper reports, opinions, magazines, journal articles, government reports, website fact sheets, and statistics.
World Book Online includes dictionaries, atlas, links, magazines, historical documents, audio, video, images, and 3D photographs. The encyclopedia offers easy-to-read articles and a wealth of engaging multimedia, games, science, projects, interactive tools, and activities.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.
